Sunday
28th Nov 2021
15:37 (EST)
 Portal  •  Forums  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  News Archive  •  Album •  Log in
 Gambling Portal •  Coupons Search •  Bonus Search •   Free Lotto  •  Games Arcade  •  How To Guides  •  Stats
•  Please Register or Log in to unlock our member-only features like Live Chat, Free Cash Redeems, Best Sites Voting, Bonus Bounty Slot, Free Bingo, and Random Treasure!  •


 

Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
crushadmin
Site Admin
Site Admin



Gender: Gender:Male
Joined: 29 Nov 2003
Posts: 13587
Location: UK
CC-Points 49429
Game Points 2000
VIP Points 0
Bingo Points 0


uk.gif

PostPosted: Thu Apr 24, 2008 2:36 pm    Rummy Royal Tourney - Guaranteed $2000 Tourney 27th April Reply with quoteBack to top

Image
Rummy Royal Kalooki Tournament


Dear Crushers,

This month RummyRoyal hosts the BIGGEST Multi Table Tournament yet - $2,000 Kalooki Guaranteed …

…and gives you 11 easy reasons to sign up now… Buy-in is only $11!

On April 27, 2008 at 3:00pm EST (20:00 GMT) join us for this very special event.

All RummyRoyal depositing members will compete for a share of the prize.

4 easy steps to register:

1. Go to Rummy Royal Lobby.
2. Click on Multi Tourney tab.
3. Click twice on $2,000 Guaranteed to view the Tournament Lobby.
4. Inside the Tournament Lobby, click on Register.

Cheap to enter. Fun to play. Big Cash Prize… How cool is that?!

Good luck!

Also, here's a list of other great tourneys at Rummy Royal

Sunday April 27th 2008 03:00 ET \ 08:00 GMT Kalooki Treat Kalooki $7 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 04:00 ET \ 09:00 GMT Rock & Knock Oklahoma $3.25 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 05:00 ET \ 10:00 GMT Gorgeous Gin Gin $11 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 06:00 ET \ 11:00 GMT Oklahoma Road Oklahoma $7 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 07:00 ET \ 12:00 GMT Kalooki Way Kalooki $3.25 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 08:00 ET \ 13:00 GMT Melding Joy Gin $3.25 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 09:00 ET \ 14:00 GMT Joker Hands Kalooki $7 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 10:00 ET \ 15:00 GMT Fantasy Gin Gin $7 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 11:00 ET \ 16:00 GMT Kalooki Flavor Kalooki $7 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 12:00 ET \ 17:00 GMT Kalooki Challenge Kalooki $16.5 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 13:00 ET \ 18:00 GMT $10 Daily Freeroll Kalooki $0 $10
Sunday April 27th 2008 13:00 ET \ 18:00 GMT Dancing Aces Oklahoma $3.25 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 15:00 ET \ 20:00 GMT $2000 Guaranteed Kalooki $11 $2000 Guaranteed
Sunday April 27th 2008 16:00 ET \ 21:00 GMT Kalooki Masters Kalooki $22 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 17:00 ET \ 22:00 GMT Gin Joy Gin $11 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 18:00 ET \ 23:00 GMT Kalooki Champs Kalooki $33 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 19:00 ET \ 00:00 GMT Melding Spree Oklahoma $3.25 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 20:00 ET \ 01:00 GMT Gin Masters Gin $11 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 21:00 ET \ 02:00 GMT Evening Match Kalooki $7 Accumulated Pool Prize
Sunday April 27th 2008 22:00 ET \ 03:00 GMT $10 Daily Freeroll Gin $0 $10
Sunday April 27th 2008 23:00 ET \ 04:00 GMT Aces Tourney Oklahoma $7 Accumulated Pool Prize


Good Luck wink

Image
Rummy Royal Kalooki Tournament


Happy Gaming Always,

Geno/CC

HiddenView user's profileSend private message    
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topicReturn to Forum Portal

Similar Topics
Topic Author Forum Replies Last Post
No new posts Announcement: Casino Rewards - CHANGES TO VIP offer... crushadmin VIP Forum - For Depositors 6 Tue Mar 31, 2009 7:12 pm View latest post
crushadmin
No new posts Rummy Royal Tourney - Oklahoma Guara... crushadmin Online Skill Games 0 Wed May 07, 2008 5:09 pm View latest post
crushadmin
No new posts ZEN CASINO 2000 TOURNEY ON APRIL 6, 2021 Shirlsplay Slot Tournaments / Tourneys 0 Tue Apr 06, 2021 2:02 am View latest post
Shirlsplay
No new posts Rummy Royal - USA Accepted - Play Rum... crushadmin New & Existing Depositor Casino Bonuses and Promos 2 Sun Jul 29, 2007 1:20 pm View latest post
RRyl
No new posts Dash Casino and 32Red - GUARANTEED DO... crushadmin Slot Tournaments / Tourneys 2 Sat Dec 19, 2009 8:27 pm View latest post
broxi



 Jump to:   



Show permissions

Rummy Royal Tourney - Guaranteed $2000 Tourney 27th April, Online Skill Games - Casino Crush - Exclusive benefits for all members