Friday
22nd Oct 2021
21:58 (EST)
 Portal  •  Forums  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  News Archive  •  Album •  Log in
 Gambling Portal •  Coupons Search •  Bonus Search •   Free Lotto  •  Games Arcade  •  How To Guides  •  Stats
•  Please Register or Log in to unlock our member-only features like Live Chat, Free Cash Redeems, Best Sites Voting, Bonus Bounty Slot, Free Bingo, and Random Treasure!  •


 
Winning Bingo Review By : Shirlsplay
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Author Message
Shirlsplay
CC Best Buddy
CC Best Buddy



Gender: Gender:Female
Joined: 30 Jun 2005
Posts: 27252
Location: Reno,Nevada
CC-Points
Game Points 2208
VIP Points 0
Bingo Points 4


usa.gif

PostPosted: Wed Sep 04, 2013 4:26 am    Review of Bingo Sky Reply with quoteBack to top

Bingo SpiritBingo SpiritBingo SpiritBingo Spirit





My review of bingo sky
By: Shirlsplay

Bingo sky has been around for many years. It is in a network with other sites. You are only allowed to have 1 account between all of there sites unless you were a member at another site before they became a network. That would be the only way for you to have an account at a sister site.
Bingo sky offers there first time depositers a 500% match deposit bonus. On your second deposit they offer a 250% match deposit bonus. The third is also 250%. They also have a $5 no deposit sign up bonus . So this way you can try out the site and see if you like it.

They have several different rooms to play in but are not opened all the time. They only have 1 room that is available to play in 24/7. all the rest have certain times. Some of the rooms are only opened on weekends for a certain amount of time each day. The room cost per card varies from a quarter ( $.25 ) up to five dollars ( $5.00 ) a card. 2 of the rooms that are opened on the weekend are dollar rooms. either a dollar ( $1.00 )or dollar and half ( $1.50 ). They also have a 90 ball room only on weekends. They have another room that opens in the morning everyday and it costs a dollar a card ($1.00 ). They also have another room that opens midday and plays free games along with paying games and cost is a quarter ( $.25 ) a card or fifty cents ( $.50 ) a card.

You can win BBS ( bonus bucks ) in chat games. You do not need to be in chat or to claim your winning bbs. As long as you bought in to the game and have the minimum amount of cards needed you will be given your bbs. After you first sign up i would suggest that you enter all your chat game numbers. You can do this by clicking on my account and looking for chat games. There are alot of games to enter your numbers in. They will be automatically saved for you. You can change your numbers at any time. It will take you about 15 mins to enter in all games. this way you do not need to worry about having to remember your numbers the computer will do it. I think what ever your deposit bonus is , that is how much you can win in bbs. The only thing is that you have to do it in 7 days. I wish they would extend it to 10 days cause 7 days is just to quick for me. At certain times they will run a special if you buy 6 cards you will get 3 free. Not sure if it is every saturday night they have a $10,000.00 game cost of a card is $5.00. You can always ask about it in chat room.

They accept players from all over the world. For making a deposit they accept - Visa , Mastercard , Discover , Bank Transfer , Money Transfer , Instadebit , Ukash , Skrill , UseMyService and Neteller. There is no wagering requirements on your deposits. Which is cool cause i do not know of any other bingo site to do this. I used my netspend visa card and had no problems. The deposit bonus is added automatically


Image



The layout of the site is good . To navigate around the site is pretty easy. Make sure to read the newsletter so you do not miss out on any specials they might have for the month. I like to always go inside of chat to see what players are saying. Sometimes you learn something new. You also want to check out the times that certain payouts are played in certain rooms cause they change. You also earn loyalty points , which you can trade in when you have enough for free money. They also give you bingo points which you can buy tickets into a monthly , weekly or daily drawing for cash.

Ive only made 2 deposits at bingo sky so far. It is a nice place to play at. I do not like that most of the rooms on weekends is a dollar. Your funds go pretty fast when playing a dollar a card. I like to play alot of cards but am not rich enough to keep depositing to play them. So i mainly stay in the 24/7 room , it seems to be the only room i can win in. I will be depositing again here cause it is fun. The CM's are nice along with many players. I would recommand giving them a try.



**1ST DEPOSIT & FREE SIGNUP DISCLAIMER**
Bonuses listed in this review may have changed since the posting of this review and are shown only for information for this particular players personal experierence.




Bingo SpiritBingo SpiritBingo SpiritBingo Spirit

_________________

OfflineView user's profileSend private message    
Display posts from previous:      
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Return to Forum Portal

Similar Topics
Topic Author Forum Replies Last Post
No new posts Announcement: December, 2016 Bingo Review Contest OrangeCrush Member Bingo Reviews (Work in Progress) 0 Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 am View latest post
OrangeCrush
No new posts Announcement: Casino Review Template (REVISED) sisters Member Casino Reviews (Work in Progress) 0 Sun Sep 13, 2009 4:55 pm View latest post
sisters
No new posts Announcement: Template for Bingo Reviews sisters Member Bingo Reviews (Work in Progress) 0 Mon Jul 01, 2013 3:18 am View latest post
sisters
No new posts Announcement: Bingo Jokes Themes please crushadmin Casino Crush Contests 70 Fri Jun 25, 2021 8:01 pm View latest post
NonoNanette
No new posts Announcement: NEW BINGO LIVE CHAT - COMMENTS AND SU... crushadmin Casino Crush Contests 12 Mon Oct 11, 2021 2:14 am View latest post
mlj774



 Jump to:   



Show permissions

Review of Bingo Sky, Member Bingo Reviews (Final) - Free Spins Promotions