Wednesday
23rd Aug 2017
15:52 (EST)
 Portal  •  Forums  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  News Archive  •  Album •  Log in
 Gambling Portal •  Coupons Search •  Bonus Search •   Free Lotto  •  Games Arcade  •  How To Guides  •  Stats
•  Please Register or Log in to unlock our member-only features like Live Chat, Free Cash Redeems, Best Sites Voting, Bonus Bounty Slot, Free Bingo, and Random Treasure!  •


 
Winning Bingo Review By CATLICKER
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Author Message  
sisters
CC Best Buddy
CC Best Buddy



Gender: Gender:Female
Joined: 12 Jul 2004
Posts: 15466
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
CC-Points
Game Points 2000
VIP Points 2
Bingo Points 0


canada.gif

PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2014 12:47 pm    REVIEW OF 123Bingo Online - Parlay Reply with quoteBack to top

Bingo HallBingo HallBingo Hall


REVIEW OF 123Bingo Online
by CATLICKER

OVERVIEW

123 Bingo is an online bingo site powered by Parlay Casinos software, and is in the
Parlay Entertainment Bingo group. They have 4 bingo rooms always open and
are available around the clock. I'm still a newbie at 123Bingo Online, as I just joined
last month. I've made 3 or 4 visits in that time. My favorite room is the quarter room.
Parlay Casino software is in use. 123Bingo Online is a member of the Parlay Entertainment
Bingo Network. They have four rooms,all open 24/7, at 123Bingo Online.

DEPOSITS

Methods of Deposit are Visa, MasterCard, AMEX, Neteller, Moneybookers, Western Union, and Wire Transfer. There is
one additional method, also my preferred method. For my deposit, I used the playersrewardscard.
They generously offer Bingo Bucks in chat, in every bingo game played !!!
Customers, who make deposits with a Neteller or Moneybookers account will not be entitled
to claim deposit bonuses at 123 Bingo Online.Bonuses are non-cashable, when a customer desires
to cash out, the bonus money will be removed from the total withdrawal amount.
Customers may win BBs (Bonus Bucks) by participating in chat games or as a result of certain promotions.
These BBs are subject to the following restrictions:
Customers may receive a maximum of (3) three times the sum total of all deposits they have made within the last 10 days in BBs.
In order to be credited with BBs a customer must have made a real-money deposit within the previous 10 days.
If awarded as part of a chat game, the customer must have played at least 3 bingo cards.
Customers with pending withdrawals or pending pre-pre-purchased bingo cards do not qualify to receive BBs.

WITHDRAWALS

Customers need to have a deposit made within the last 60 days to make a withdrawal request.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $100. Customers may have ONE (1) withdrawal per week or seven (7) day period
from our network websites. Withdrawals are processed daily, Monday through Friday, and will be approved or denied within 4 business days.
Approved withdrawals are then sent for payment within the next 10-14 business days.
Customers will be paid via the fastest and most suitable payment methods, including checks. Payments made in checks are Account Payee checks
or Crossed checks. Customers will have to deposit the check in their bank account. All withdrawals may incur
a processing fee of up to $40, depending on the payment processor and/or withdrawal amount.

BONUSES

A $25 NO DEPOSIT BONUS for new sign-ups is available by clicking on the attached banner.
Once registered though, I was given $100 FREE. Coincidentally, that is the maximum cashable amount
of the no deposit bonus. 1st DEPOSIT BONUS is an astounding 300% and it is in your account instantly.
123Bingo Online is not VIP enabled.


JURISDICTION RESTRICTIONS

USA Players are allowed at 123Bingo Online. The complete list of Countries allowed/disallowed is available on their website.

This list is quite lengthy and too large to include in this writing.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

LiveChat is available 24/7 and there is no waiting time. The LiveChat personnel were pleasant and extremely helpful.
Toll Free Phone Support is available for the UK at 0808-238-0023. For the U.S.A. 1-877-234-9283 is the toll-free Customer
Support number to use. To date, I've had no issues that require Customer Service.

SUMMARY

In all honesty, I will not be recommending 123Bingo Online to others. Although I enjoyed the bingo
games and also the casino games, the conditions for withdrawing funds are, in my opinion, unreasonable.
And for me, personally, it's about the money. I don't like to deposit my hard earned money anyplace
that has excessive playthrough requirements. And I especially don't like the "Free Trial" bonuses that
are PLAY MONEY, period. Deceptive advertising is my pet peeve. If you can't cash out a bonus, and/or any
winnings derived from that bonus; it is PLAY MONEY and nothing more. 123Bingo Online does claim to allow
withdrawals on NO DEPOSIT BONUS offers, if you can meet all of the other conditions. The overall Terms & Conditions
are full of legalese and a very long read. That, in itself, is enough reason to just move on down the road.
There are probably hundreds of other Bingo sites that deserve a visit.

Image

Image

Bingo HallBingo HallBingo Hall

**1ST DEPOSIT & FREE SIGNUP DISCLAIMER**

Bonuses listed in this review may have changed since the posting of this review and are shown only for information for this particular players personal experierence.

_________________
sisters

Happy Gaming Always




Uptown Aces CasinoJackpot CapitalOmni CasinoGrande Vegas CasinoSlotastic Casino










FORGIVE ME BUT I'M STILL A WORK IN PROGRESS

OfflineView user's profileSend private message    
Display posts from previous:      
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Return to Forum Portal

Similar Topics
Topic Author Forum Replies Last Post
No new posts Announcement: Casino Review Template (REVISED) sisters Member Casino Reviews (Work in Progress) 0 Sun Sep 13, 2009 4:55 pm View latest post
sisters
No new posts Announcement: December, 2016 Bingo Review Contest OrangeCrush Member Bingo Reviews (Work in Progress) 0 Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 am View latest post
OrangeCrush
No new posts 123Bingo bee12o3 Bingo Bonuses 5 Wed May 18, 2005 8:15 pm View latest post
sisters
No new posts 123bingo chris1977 Bingo Bonuses 0 Fri Feb 26, 2010 12:55 pm View latest post
chris1977
No new posts 123BINGO 25$ NO DEPOSIT annacris Bingo Bonuses 5 Mon Sep 19, 2005 9:16 am View latest post
sunspun



 Jump to:   



Show permissions

REVIEW OF 123Bingo Online - Parlay, Member Bingo Reviews (Final) - Online Casino Gambling Bonuses Forum