Monday
20th Nov 2017
00:50 (EST)
 Portal  •  Forums  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  News Archive  •  Album •  Log in
 Gambling Portal •  Coupons Search •  Bonus Search •   Free Lotto  •  Games Arcade  •  How To Guides  •  Stats
•  Please Register or Log in to unlock our member-only features like Live Chat, Free Cash Redeems, Best Sites Voting, Bonus Bounty Slot, Free Bingo, and Random Treasure!  •


 

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Author Message  
broxi
CC Best Buddy
CC Best Buddy



Gender: Gender:Male
Joined: 04 Feb 2007
Posts: 4356
Location: scotland
CC-Points 137021
Game Points 2000
VIP Points 3
Bingo Points 0


uk.gif

PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2010 10:16 pm    my CASINO EXTREME review by broxi Reply with quoteBack to top

My Review of CASINO EXTREME by broxi
Casino ExtremeCasino ExtremeCasino ExtremeCasino Extreme

casino extreme is an rtg casino which unlike some rtg casinos has always seemed really trustworthy, it has all the usual games associated with the software including my favourites goldbeard and paydirt and the thing i find best is speed of payouts, if withdrawing to neteller the payouts are instant and are in your neteller account before you have finished your chat session requesting withdrawal and you can not get faster than that, they currently offer a 100% match bonus on first deposit and good thing is you do not need to fax any forms unless depositing by credit card and you can also claim 20% cashback on all losing deposits you ever make , they accept all the usual methods of depositing and withdrawing like neteller visa bank transfer quicktender etc and like i said if you deposit by neteller like i do then withdrawals are instant, live chat tho sometimes hard to connect to as can be busy have always been more than helpful and is available 24 hrs a day


I have played at the casino for a couple of years now and i would recommend it to anyone, players are accepted from most countries including USA and you can deposit in euro or $ ,as the customer service is great and fact they pay out quicker than any casino i know i really do not have any negatives and if you are looking for a trustworthy rtg then you could do far worse than play here as i have no negatives to mention apart from the fact there are currently no casino crush points redeems or vip points available but fact its a great casino you can rely on make up for that minor fact



**1ST DEPOSIT DISCLAIMER**

Casinos sometimes change their 1st Deposit Offer, therefore the 1st deposit in this review may NOT be currently available.
Casino ExtremeCasino ExtremeCasino ExtremeCasino Extreme



extrme2.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  81.41 KB
 Viewed:  1328 Time(s)

extrme2.jpg



_________________
Ladbrokes CasinoAll Slots Casino32 Red CasinoInterCasino
All Slots CasinoRed Flush CasinoSuperior CasinoThis Is Vegas Casino

OfflineView user's profileSend private message    
Display posts from previous:      
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Return to Forum Portal

Similar Topics
Topic Author Forum Replies Last Post
No new posts Announcement: Casino Extreme RTG - Methods of Payme... crushadmin Gambling Payment / Deposit Methods and USA Alternatives 5 Sat Mar 08, 2008 1:32 am View latest post
elainebenice
No new posts Announcement: Casino Extreme - April 2017 Slots Tou... crushadmin Past Contests / Winners 10 Thu May 04, 2017 3:45 am View latest post
kaska321
No new posts Announcement: Casino Review Template (REVISED) sisters Member Casino Reviews (Work in Progress) 0 Sun Sep 13, 2009 4:55 pm View latest post
sisters
No new posts Announcement: December, 2016 Bingo Review Contest OrangeCrush Member Bingo Reviews (Work in Progress) 0 Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 am View latest post
OrangeCrush
No new posts Announcement: Bitcoin Casino US - USA and all welcome crushadmin New & Existing Depositor Casino Bonuses and Promos 0 Wed Aug 23, 2017 8:54 pm View latest post
crushadmin



 Jump to:   



Show permissions

my CASINO EXTREME review by broxi, Member Casino Reviews (Final) - Big Casino Bonuses