Friday
23rd Jun 2017
23:37 (EST)
 Portal  •  Forums  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist •  Usergroups   •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages •  News Archive  •  Album •  Log in
 Gambling Portal •  Coupons Search •  Bonus Search •   Free Lotto  •  Games Arcade  •  How To Guides  •  Stats
•  Please Register or Log in to unlock our member-only features like Live Chat, Free Cash Redeems, Best Sites Voting, Bonus Bounty Slot, Free Bingo, and Random Treasure!  •


 
Winning Review By: Shirlsplay

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Author Message  
Shirlsplay
CC Best Buddy
CC Best Buddy



Gender: Gender:Female
Joined: 30 Jun 2005
Posts: 16628
Location: Reno,Nevada
CC-Points 320485
Game Points 38312
VIP Points 0
Bingo Points 2


usa.gif

PostPosted: Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:48 pm    Grand Fortune review Reply with quoteBack to top

Grand Fortune CasinoGrand Fortune CasinoGrand Fortune CasinoGrand Fortune Casino


Grand Fortune casino was Established in December of 2013. They are run on the popular RealTime Gaming (RTG ) software. They are a sister site to Raging bull and Malibu Club casinos. Players from all over the world can play here including players from the United States. Making it ideal choice for USA players.

There are over 200 games to choose from with categories for Slots, Table Games, Roulette, Blackjack and Video Poker. They also offer 3 progressive jackpot slots. You can play on instant or download version. I would recommend downloading the casino so you can play all the games they offer.

Grand Fortune casino offers a No deposit bonus when you first sign up to the casino. The first deposit bonus you get is 250% match deposit , if you take a bonus. They have a rewards program that for every tier you make it to they give you a free chip and deposit specials. Just remember to deposit in between free chips.

DEPOSIT options are: Visa , Master Card , Skrill , Ecopay , Neteller , American Express and Bitcoin.

WITHDRAWLS are : Neteller , Ecopay , Skrill and Bank wire. USA players will have to use a bank wire which is free of charge. As for non USA players , you will most likely use the method that you deposited with.

I deposited using my Visa netspend card. It was instant and fast. I was ready to play with in seconds. I just recently started playing at Grand Fortune casino and I find it to be quite warming. The lobby is very easy to see everything. They seem to have all the lastest releases of slots and usually offer a free chip to try out the new slot. The only thing I did not like is that they call and text you a lot. I told the guy the first time that I am not interested in the deposit bonuses cause I only deposited just to play in the tournaments but they keep calling anyways. My favorite game to play here is T-Rex and crystal waters. If you need live support you can use the link thur the casino or there website. They were very friendly and responded quickly to my questions.

Restricted Countries: Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Estonia, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Nigeria, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Ukraine, Costa Rica, Israel, Mauritius, Netherlands, South Africa



Grand Fortune CasinoGrand Fortune CasinoGrand Fortune CasinoGrand Fortune Casino



c.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  624.33 KB
 Viewed:  960 Time(s)

c.jpg



gfd.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  441.87 KB
 Viewed:  960 Time(s)

gfd.jpg



_________________
Casino Crush Prizes MazeFree SlotBingo Crush ForumsRed Stag CasinoRed Stag Casino

OfflineView user's profileSend private message    
Display posts from previous:      
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Return to Forum Portal

Similar Topics
Topic Author Forum Replies Last Post
No new posts Announcement: Slots of Fortune - Rival - Redeem CC ... crushadmin CC Points Redeem Forum - Extra FREE Casino Cash for Depositors 1 Sun Jun 22, 2008 2:06 am View latest post
crushadmin
No new posts Announcement: Casino Review Template (REVISED) sisters Member Casino Reviews (Work in Progress) 0 Sun Sep 13, 2009 4:55 pm View latest post
sisters
No new posts Announcement: December, 2016 Bingo Review Contest OrangeCrush Member Bingo Reviews (Work in Progress) 0 Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 am View latest post
OrangeCrush
No new posts Sticky: PLAYER WARNING - RAGING BULL AND GRAN... crushadmin Banter & Bitchin' (General Chat) 1 Fri Apr 07, 2017 4:29 pm View latest post
kaska321
No new posts My Review of Mayan Fortune Casino msfilly Member Casino Reviews (Final) 0 Mon Feb 15, 2010 2:07 am View latest post
msfilly



 Jump to:   



Show permissions

Grand Fortune review - Neteller Cash Contest Forum